All your touchpoints. As consistent as a red thread.

Your customer’s emotional experience must be consistent across all touchpoints. This increases the chance that your customer will desire your brand from touchpoint to touchpoint. It is namely a fact that every piece of information leaves tracks in the brain in the form of connections between nerve cells. Like tracks in snow, the more frequently and consistently they are used, the longer they remain available and accessible. ZUTT & PARTNER can help you develop these deep tracks. They lead to an emotional customer experience that customers will want to relive time and again.

EmoCompass®

Decrypting your customers’ emotions

 

Request a demo>

Consulting models

A giant step for your marketing.

zutt-neuromarketing-consulting

Consulting

Customised EmoCompass® consulting for your very specific marketing challenge.

Compare consulting models >

Studies

Neuromarketing in practice

Acquire a little neuromarketing knowledge.
Feel free to browse and read a free extract.

15
topics

> 31
charts

13
moodboards

108
pages

About ZUTT & PARTNER

Helping people make decisions.

Together to success. No matter how big.

Professionals love marketing challenges. That is why EmoCompass® Consulting is jam-packed with neuromarketing research, strategy development and design concepts. All based on the latest insights from brain research and psychology. And always with the entire customer journey in mind. You can now launch the most successful market appearances based on your knowledge of your customer and brand emotions.

zutt-neuromarketing-Befragung-Consulting

Customer / on-site surveys

zutt-neuromarketing-Sprache-Consulting

Freely selectable countries and languages

zutt-neuromarketing-Touchpoints-Consulting

Existing and new touchpoints

zutt-neuromarketing-Forschungsobjekte-Consulting

Unlimited research objects

Tailor-made timing

More possibilities. More emotions.

Be creative: unlock endless emotions. Whether Gold Standards, inspiring consumer occasions or existing or new touchpoints: EmoCompass® Consulting lets you choose the countries and languages of your survey. And you can unlock the emotions of existing and potential new customers – even on-site with the right topic. It is even possible to include different target groups. This will give you the most comprehensive picture you have ever had of your brand and customer emotions.

An emotion concept that will make you the Gold Standard.

EmoCompass® Consulting was developed to master your specific and highly complex marketing challenges. Use it to achieve outstanding results: emotionalise your brand and customer journey to become the emotional No. 1 in your segment.

EmoCompass® Consulting is ideal for:

  • Developing your campaign
  • Developing a store concept
  • Establishing customer rituals
  • Taking your sales talks to the next level
  • Developing trade fair and event concepts
  • Brand conception and development
  • Further defining your product
  • Always under the inclusion of neuropsychological principles

Ready for any challenge.


«Reinventing the world time and again in the hotly contested FMCG market is challenging. Especially as a brand leader. Whether retail POS, food stall or promotional advertising – ZUTT & PARTNER have opened the door for us to new and effective levels of communication on numerous occasions.»

Flavio Calligaris-Maibach, Commercial Excellence & Marketing Manager, Coca-Cola HBC Switzerland AG

 


«ZUTT & PARTNER opens the door to completely new, emotionalizing aspects of marketing. Together, we transform neurological principles and insights into concrete development input for our international brand.»

Beat Guhl, CEO and Owner, Sky-Frame AG


«A concept with compelling differentiation was developed on the basis of guest emotions for our four mountain restaurants. It enables us to consistently trigger a uniform instinctive feeling in the guest and to clearly stand apart from the competition.»

Philipp Holenstein, Director Arosa Bergbahnen AG

«The way in which ZUTT & PARTNER links neurological insights with banking trends and best practices from other business segments is unique. Together we were able to set an important corner stone for the realignment of Global Wealth Management»

Claudius Sutter, Managing Director Global Wealth, UBS


«ZUTT & PARTNER have accompanied us for a number of years with regard to the positioning and further development of our brand and the emotionalization of our products for business partners and end customers.
Creative, effective solutions founded on a scientific basis help us as a small structure to progress more quickly.»

Frédéric Gabriel, Chief Strategy Officer, HASELMEIER Drug Delivery. Tailormade.

«Based on scientifically founded emotion profiling, ZUTT & PARTNER has helped us time and again to further develop our 600+ village shops and garage stores. Sales in the pilot stores increased by 5%.»

Ferdinand Hirsig, Chairman of the Executive Board, Volg

You’re holding it in your hands.

Study and study results

zutt-neuromarketing-GoldStandard

Gold Standard(s)
(target emotions)

My brand
(actual emotions)

zutt-neuromarketing-Forschungsobjekte-Consulting-unlimitiert

Unlimited competition

zutt-neuromarketing-Touchpoints-Consulting

Unlimited touchpoints

Emotional strategy

zutt-neuromarketing-EP-Consulting

Emotional target profile

zutt-neuromarketing-EVP-Consulting

Emotional value proposition

Design and action inputs

zutt-neuromarketing-Design-Inputs-Consulting

Customised design concepts and approaches

Inclusion of neurological principles

zutt-neuromarketing-Prinzipien-Consulting

Neurological principles

Presentation at your premises

zutt-neuromarketing-Praesentation-Consulting

Presentation(s)

zutt-neuromarketing-consulting

Die Unternehmensberatung für Neuromarketing

Navigieren Sie Ihre Marke zur emotionalen Nr. 1

Der Entscheid Ihrer potenziellen Kunden für oder gegen Ihre Marke erfolgt zu über 90% emotional. Deshalb lohnt es sich, die Wunsch-Emotionen Ihrer Kunden zu kennen. Und diese durch die ganze Client Experience gezielt auszuspielen. Egal, ob Sie fassbare Konsumgüter, komplexe Dienstleistungen oder kalkulierbare Investitionsgüter verkaufen.

 

All Ihre Touchpoints. So durchgängig wie ein roter Faden.

Das emotionale Erlebnis muss für den Kunden über alle Kontaktpunkte einheitlich sein. Die Chance, dass die Kunden Ihre Marke begehren, steigt so von Touchpoint zu Touchpoint. Tatsache ist nämlich, dass jede Information durch Verbindungen der Nervenzellen im Hirn Spuren hinterlässt. Vergleichbar mit einer Spur im Schnee bleiben jene Pfade am längsten und besten verfügbar, welche wiederholt und immer gleich benutzt werden. ZUTT & PARTNER hilft Ihnen, solche tiefwirkende Pfade zu gestalten. Sie schaffen damit ein emotionales Kundenerlebnis, das die Menschen immer wieder haben möchten.

EmoCompass®

Die Emotionen Ihrer Kunden aufgeschlüsselt.

 

Neuromarketing-Demo anfordern >

Beratungsmodelle

Ein grosser Schritt für Ihr Marketing.

zutt-neuromarketing-consulting

Consulting

Massgeschneiderte EmoCompass®- Beratung für Ihre ganz besondere Marketing-Herausforderung

Neuromarketing-Beratungen vergleichen >

Studien

Neuromarketing in der Praxis

Erlangen Sie ein Stück Neuromarketing-Wissen.
Jetzt durchstöbern und gratis Probe lesen.

15
Themen

> 31
Charts

13
Moodboards

108
Seiten

Über ZUTT & PARTNER

Den Menschen Entscheide erleichtern.

Begleitet zum Erfolg. Egal wie gross.

Profis lieben Marketing-Herausforderungen. Deshalb ist EmoCompass® Consulting vollgepackt mit Neuromarketing-Forschung, Strategie-Entwicklung und Design-Konzeption. Alles basierend auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen aus der Hirnforschung und Psychologie. Und immer mit Blick auf die gesamte Customer Journey. So können Sie mit dem Wissen rund um Ihre Kunden- und Marken-Emotionen die erfolgswirksamsten Auftritte am Markt lancieren.

zutt-neuromarketing-Befragung-Consulting

Kunden- und Vor-Ort-Befragungen

zutt-neuromarketing-Sprache-Consulting

Länder und Sprachen frei wählbar

zutt-neuromarketing-Touchpoints-Consulting

bestehende und neue Touchpoints

zutt-neuromarketing-Forschungsobjekte-Consulting

unlimitiert viele Forschungsobjekte

massgeschneidertes Timing

Mehr Möglichkeiten. Mehr Emotionen.

Seien Sie kreativ, schlüsseln Sie unendlich viele Emotionen auf. Egal ob es dabei um unerreichte Gold Standards, inspirierende Konsum-Occasions, bestehende oder neue Touchpoints geht. Mit EmoCompass® Consulting wählen Sie, in welchen Ländern und Sprachen Sie befragen möchten. Und: Sie schlüsseln die Emotionen sowohl bestehender als auch potenzieller Kunden auf – je nach Thema auch vor Ort. Selbst der Einbezug unterschiedlicher Zielgruppen ist möglich. So haben Sie zu Ihren Marken- und Kundenemotionen das umfassendste Bild, das Sie je hatten.

Ein Emotions-Konzept, das Sie zum Gold Standard macht.

EmoCompass® Consulting wurde dazu entwickelt, Ihre besonderen und hochkomplexen Marketing- Herausforderungen zu meistern. Damit leisten Sie Grossartiges: Sie emotionalisieren Ihre Marke und Ihre Customer Journey so, dass Sie in Ihrer Branche zur emotionalen Nr. 1 werden.

EmoCompass® Consulting eignet sich für:

  • Entwicklung Ihrer Kampagne
  • Konzeption Ihres Stores
  • Etablierung von Kunden-Ritualen
  • Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Sales-Gespräche
  • Entwicklung von Messe- oder Event-Konzepten
  • Konzeption und Entwicklung Ihres Brands
  • Ausgestaltung Ihres Produkts
  • Immer mit Einbezug neuropsychologischer Prinzipien

Bereit für jede Herausforderung.

«Es ist eine Herausforderung, im hart umkämpften FMCG-Markt die Welt immer wieder neu zu erfinden. Als Leader-Brand sowieso. Ob Retail-POS, Imbiss- Stand oder Aktions-/Promotionswerbung – ZUTT & PARTNER hat uns schon mehrfach Türen zu neuen, wirkungsvollen Kommunikations-Levels geöffnet.»

Flavio Calligaris-Maibach, Commercial Excellence & Marketing Manager,
Coca- Cola HBC Schweiz AG

 

Gemeinsam schlagen wir Brücken von neurologischen Prinzipien und Erkenntnissen zu handfesten Weiterentwicklungs-Inputs für unseren internationalen Brand.»

Beat Guhl, CEO und Inhaber Sky-Frame AG

«Für unsere vier Bergrestaurants ist basierend auf den Gäste-Emotionen ein durchgängiges Konzept mit überzeugender Differenzierung entstanden. Damit lösen wir beim Gast konsequent ein einheitliches Bauchgefühl aus und können uns von den Mitbewerbern erkennbar abheben.»

Philipp Holenstein, Direktor Arosa Bergbahnen AG

«Die Art, wie ZUTT & PARTNER Neuro-Erkenntnisse mit Banking-Trends und Best Practices aus anderen Branchen vernetzt, ist einzigartig. Zusammen konnten wir so einen wichtigen Grundstein für die Neuausrichtung des Global Wealth Managements legen.»

Claudius Sutter, Managing Director Global Wealth UBS

«Seit mehreren Jahren begleitet uns ZUTT & PARTNER bei der gemeinsamen Positionierung und Weiterentwicklung unseres Brands sowie bei der Emotionalisierung unserer Produkte – für Business-Partner und Endkunden. Auf wissenschaftlich fundierter Basis entstehen kreative, wirkungsvolle Lösungen, die uns als kleine Struktur helfen, schneller vorwärts zu kommen.»

Frédéric Gabriel, Chief Strategy Officer, HASELMEIER Drug Delivery. Tailormade.

«Basierend auf einer wissenschaftlichen Emotions-Profilierung unterstützt uns ZUTT & PARTNER seit Jahren immer wieder bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer über 600 Dorf-Läden und Tankstellen-Stores. In den Pilotläden ist der Umsatz um 5% gestiegen.»

Ferdinand Hirsig, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung Volg

Das halten Sie in Ihren Händen.

Studie und Studienresultate

zutt-neuromarketing-GoldStandard

Gold Standard
(Soll-Emotionen)

Meine Marke
(IST-Emotionen)

zutt-neuromarketing-Forschungsobjekte-Consulting-unlimitiert

1 –2 Konkurrenten

zutt-neuromarketing-Touchpoints-Consulting

Touchpoints unlimitiert

Emotionale Strategie

zutt-neuromarketing-EP-Consulting

Emotionales Soll-Profil

zutt-neuromarketing-EVP-Consulting

Emotionale Value Proposition

Design- und Handlungsinputs

zutt-neuromarketing-Design-Inputs-Consulting

massgeschneiderte Design- Konzepte und Approaches

Einbezug neurologischer Prinzipien

zutt-neuromarketing-Prinzipien-Consulting

Neurologische Prinzipien

Präsentation bei Ihnen vor Ort

zutt-neuromarketing-Praesentation-Consulting

Präsentation(en)

zutt-neuromarketing-consulting