All your touchpoints. As consistent as a red thread.

Your customer’s emotional experience must be consistent across all touchpoints. This increases the chance that your customer will desire your brand from touchpoint to touchpoint. It is namely a fact that every piece of information leaves tracks in the brain in the form of connections between nerve cells. Like tracks in snow, the more frequently and consistently they are used, the longer they remain available and accessible. ZUTT & PARTNER can help you develop these deep tracks. They lead to an emotional customer experience that customers will want to relive time and again.

EmoCompass®

Decrypting your customers’ emotions

 

Request a demo>

Consulting models

A giant step for your marketing.

zutt-neuromarketing-consulting

Consulting

Customised EmoCompass® consulting for your very specific marketing challenge.

Compare consulting models >

Studies

Neuromarketing in practice

Acquire a little neuromarketing knowledge.
Feel free to browse and read a free extract.

15
topics

> 31
charts

13
moodboards

108
pages

About ZUTT & PARTNER

Helping people make decisions.

Decrypting your customers’ emotions

Understanding your customers’ feelings without talking to them brings you closer to their true desires and emotions. That’s why the EmoCompass® uses elements that are as objective and universal as possible. It took six years to develop in collaboration with scientists and has been used successfully in more than 200 customer projects since 2003. And it is still undergoing continuous improvement. So that we can navigate your brand together to pole position with the EmoCompass®.

 

X Million Patchworks.

The EmoCompass® is based on a multitude of neuropsychological phenomena. One of them is known as patchworks. The human brain always stores feelings as experience models.

You have probably never seen this baby before in your life. But thanks to the patchworks in your brain, you know nonetheless whether you perceive the baby as chubby/sweet or more square/dynamic.

 

zutt-neuromarketing-emocompass-sinne

Let’s see what you smell.

Another phenomenon is so-called synaesthesia – also known as sensory bridges.

When a specific sense is stimulated, the stimulation can also automatically and involuntarily affect a different sense in the brain’s sensory centre. Imagine a fresh cup of steaming-hot espresso – you can probably already smell the coffee.

 

zutt-neuromarketing-emocompass

Imagine you could capture emotions.

If you want success in the marketplace, you need to know and appeal to the customers’ desires at gut level. That is why corporations around the globe invest billions in market research – however: our brain cannot express the unknown in words. Consequentially, if you ask your customer about their desires, you will discover what your competitors do better than you (benchmark) – but not what your customer’s ideal is (the Gold Standard).

EmoCompass® lets you capture people’s feelings – without talking to them. That is the path to their true desires and emotions.

 

Measure existing touchpoints and close emotional gaps.

In addition to measuring the customer’s ideal, EmoCompass® can also measure the status quo of your client experience. These measurements produce rational, comparative charts. They tell you exactly in which direction you need to direct the emotions.

 

Customers

What can a bank learn from a retailer? Which principles from the telecom industry make medicinal technology more emotional? Emotionalizing brand and products is based on science and is beneficial for everyone. The systematic transfer from best practices across companies and industries, in combination with new knowledge about the brain and emotions, leads to effective client experiences.

zutt-neuromarketing-Kunden

Request a demo >

EmoCompass®

Die Emotionen Ihrer Kunden aufgeschlüsselt.

Wer die Empfindungen der Menschen erfassen kann, ohne mit ihnen zu reden, kommt näher an ihre wahren Wünsche und Emotionen ran. Deshalb nutzt der EmoCompass® Elemente, die möglichst objektiv und universal sind. Nach sechs Jahren Entwicklungszeit im Austausch mit der Wissenschaft kam er seit 2003 bereits in über 200 Kundenprojekten zum Einsatz. Und wird weiterhin stets weiterentwickelt. Damit wir mit dem EmoCompass® Ihren Brand gemeinsam zur emotionalen Nr. 1 navigieren können.

 

X Millionen Patchworks.

Der EmoCompass® basiert auf einer Vielzahl neuropsychologischer Phänomene. Eines davon sind sogenannte Patchworks. Unser Gehirn speichert Empfindungen immer als Erfahrungsmuster ab.

Dieses Baby haben Sie vermutlich noch nie in Ihrem Leben gesehen. Und trotzdem wissen Sie dank sogenannten Patchworks im Hirn unmittelbar, ob Sie dieses Baby rundlich/ süss oder eher aneckend/dynamisch finden.

 

zutt-neuromarketing-emocompass-sinne

Mal sehen, was Sie riechen.

Ein weiteres Phänomen sind sogenannte Synästhesien – auch Sinnesbrücken genannt.

Wenn ein Sinn gereizt wird, kann dabei automatisch und unwillkürlich auch in einem zweiten Sinneszentrum im Hirn ein Reiz ausgelöst werden. Stellen Sie sich das Bild einer Tasse mit frischem, dampfendem Espresso vor – Sie riechen bestimmt bereits das Kaffee-Aroma.

 

zutt-neuromarketing-emocompass

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie können Emotionen einfangen.

Wer im Markt Erfolg haben will, muss das Wunsch-Bauchgefühl der Kunden kennen und ansprechen. Deshalb investieren Unternehmen weltweit Milliarden in Marktforschung – Nur: Unser Gehirn kann Unbekanntes nicht in Worte fassen. Wenn Sie Ihre Kunden also verbal nach deren Wünschen fragen, erfahren Sie zwar, was Ihre Konkurrenz besser macht als Sie (Benchmark)– nicht aber, was dem Kunden-Ideal entspricht (Gold Standard).

Mit dem EmoCompass® können Sie die Empfindungen der Menschen erfassen – ohne mit ihnen zu reden. So kommen Sie an ihre echten Wünsche und Emotionen ran.

 

Messen Sie bestehende Touchpoints und schliessen sie emotionale Gaps.

Nebst dem emotionalen Wunschbild der Kunden messen Sie mit dem EmoCompass® auch IST-Zustände Ihrer Client Experience. Es entstehen rationale, vergleichende Charts. Sie wissen damit genau, in welche Richtung die Emotionen zu lenken sind.

 

Kunden

Was kann eine Bank von einem Detailhändler lernen? Welche Prinzipien aus der Telecom-Branche machen Medizinaltechnik emotionaler? – Das auf Wissenschaft basierte Emotionalisieren von Marken und Produkten geht alle an. Der konsequente Transfer von Best Practices über Unternehmen und Branchen hinweg führt in Kombination mit dem neuen Wissen rund um Hirn und Emotionen zu wirkungsvollen Kundenerlebnissen.

zutt-neuromarketing-Kunden
Demo anfordern >